You are all that I have ever wanted
you are the one for me
but I'm a bit fucked 'cause I'm not right person to you
sorry, I'm not perfect.
All I can give for you is my love.
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

When I look into your eyes I can't stop watching them
They make me go crazy

 

You are all that I have ever wanted
you are the one for me.
Sorry I'm not perfect.
All I can give for you is me.

 

You are the most beautiful thing in the world,
Yet I have a problem, I don't know
Right words to tell you how much I need you.

Simply 'cause I love you

 

I just need your love to keep myself sane

I can't handle my life without you

You give me strength to carry on

You give me the reason to live

 

I love you, and all the things

All the things that you are

The things that you do

 

I can't stop dreamin' about you

You are my dreams come true

All I can say for you is:

 

I love you

 

-Ati